NEBOSH General Certificate - Seminar Programme:

Commences Tuesday 7th January 2020 and runs every Tuesday up to and including Tuesday 3rd March 2020 with the national exams on Wednesday 4th March 2020.

COSTS £1075.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £1,075.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW
NEBOSH Construction Certificate - Seminar Programme:

Commences Thursday 20th February 2020 and runs every Thursday up to and including Thursday 28th May 2020 with the national exams on Wednesday 3rd June 2020.

COSTS £1675.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £1,675.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW
IOSH Managing Safely Course

Commences Monday 9th March 2020 and runs every day until Thursday 12th March 2020.

COSTS £450.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £450.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW
NEBOSH General Certificate - Seminar Programme:

Commences Tuesday 7th April 2020 and runs every Tuesday up to and including Tuesday 2nd June 2020 with the national exams on Wednesday 3rd June 2020.

COSTS £1075.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £1,075.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW
IOSH Managing Safely Course

Commences Monday 8th June 2020 and runs every day until Thursday 11th June 2020.

COSTS £450.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £450.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW
NEBOSH General Certificate - Seminar Programme:

Commences Tuesday 14th July 2020 and runs every Tuesday up to and including Tuesday 8th September 2020 with the national exams on Wednesday 9th September 2020.

COSTS £1075.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £1,075.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW
NEBOSH Construction Certificate - Seminar Programme:

Commences Thursday 20th August 2020 and runs every Thursday up to and including Thursday 3rd December 2020 with the national exams on Wednesday 9th December 2020.

COSTS £1675.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £1,675.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW
IOSH Managing Safely Course

Commences Monday 14th September 2020 and runs every day until Thursday 17th September 2020.

COSTS £450.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £450.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW
NEBOSH General Certificate - Seminar Programme:

Commences Tuesday 13th October 2020 and runs every Tuesday up to and including Tuesday 8th December 2020 with the national exams on Wednesday 9th December 2020.

COSTS £1075.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £1,075.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW
IOSH Managing Safely Course

Commences Monday 14th December 2020 and runs every day until Thursday 17th December 2020.

COSTS £450.00 + VAT PER PERSON

For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 07976 912669.

 

COSTS £450.00 + VAT per person.
For more information and course booking please call the ND Safety Booking Hotline on 0114 269 9255
BOOK NOW